Contact Us


Community Foundation Staff

 President/CEO  Eileen Connolly-Keesler
 Education/Scholarship Director  Sharon Bayata
 Administrative Assistant  Dawn Grundeman
 Chief Financial Officer  Lisette Holmes
 Director of Donor Services  Ann Hughes
Scholarship Assistant Louna Jacques
 Accounting Manager  Eric Kingsley
 Events Coordinator  Carri Kreisman
 Donor Information Specialist  Marsha Lewis
Vice President of Development Lindsey Touchette
 Marketing Director  Cindi Withorn

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Summer Friday hours (June 1-August 31)
8:00 am-12:00 pm

The Community Foundation will be closed for the following 2018 holidays:

May 28 – Memorial Day

July 4 – Independence Day

September 3 –  Labor Day



The Community Foundation of Collier County
1110 Pine Ridge Road, Suite 200
Naples, FL 34108
p: (239) 649-5000
f: (239) 649-5337